Purchase 3 or More Individual Duchini Codes and get $10 Off.
Use Coupon: CODE3

Chakras Ultimate Healing Set


These codes gently activate all 7 life force energy centers that are located along the spinal column. Each chakra is associated with its own color and corresponds with specific functions of your body and levels of consciousness. Balanced Chakras support physical and emotional well being, wisdom, creativity, your ability to communicate, set goals, follow your dreams, manifest your desires, and feel fulfilled. Use them every day to help make positive changes in all aspects of your life!

Your 1st chakra is also known as your Root Chakra. When your root chakra is open and balanced, you tend to feel more present and secure in the world and comfortable in your own skin. It is associated with the color Red, the adrenal glands and your identity as an individual. The sacral chakra is related to physical realm matters, your earthly connection, security, and abundance.

Your sacral chakra is located a few inches below the navel. It is associated with the color Orange, pleasurable experiences, playfulness, material desires. Physically associated with the spleen, reproductive organs, fertility, kidney function, and water movement in the body. When open and balanced, you tend to be more playful, have lots of physical energy, use your imagination and feel comfortable with change.

Your 3rd Chakra is located above the navel. When balanced, you tend to have more self- discipline, value who you are, and are better able to clarify and manifest your ideas. It is associated with the color yellow, metabolism, digestion, sugar regulation, gut feelings, and is considered to be a center of power for transformation.

Your 4th chakra is located in the center of your chest. It is associated with the colors Green and Pink, the physical heart, circulation, respiration, the thymus gland, and immune system. When open and balanced, you naturally attune to loving, compassionate energy, allowing yourself to be more emotionally available and able to forgive yourself, and forgive others. The heart chakra is about transcending limiting beliefs and enjoying a sense of overall peace and harmony.

Your 5th chakra is located at the base of your neck and throat. It is associated with the color Blue, the thyroid glands, ears, jaw, neck, and shoulders. When open and balanced, you tend to express yourself clearly, listen to what others have to say, and are comfortable with silent pauses. You can articulate your true feelings, be clear in identifying your own needs, and you feel understood.

Your 6th chakra is located on the center of the forehead. It is also known as your Brow chakra or 3rd eye. It is associated with the color Indigo, the pineal gland, whole-brain integration, the eyes, and sinuses. When open and balanced, your logical mind is also balanced with intuition, emotional intelligence, and inner knowing. You are able to develop your psychic abilities and see the deeper meaning of situations in your life.

The Crown Chakra is located at the very top of the head. It is associated with the color Violet or White, the body’s electrical system, pituitary and pineal glands. When open and balanced, you connect with divine wisdom, mystical understanding, and Higher Self awareness. You may also receive guidance from higher dimensions, have a deeper sense of purpose and meaning in your life, and perceive the Universe as interconnected.

SKU: NPS401 Category:


For instructions on how to use a Duchini Code, please visit our FAQ.

This Code Works Well With...

closecaret-downenvelopeangle-double-upleaf linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram